Stadtausschuss für Sport und Kultur Kornwestheim e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Hicking
In den Schafgärten 22
74385 Pleidelsheim

Tel. 07144 8060941
Mobil 0175 1530479
hicking@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dimos Valasidis
Stuttgarter Str. 143
70806 Kornwestheim

Tel. 0157/822 786 36
valasidis@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

1. Schriftführer

Jürgen Sautter
Gerokstr. 1
70806 Kornwestheim

Tel. 07154/5121
Fax 07154/27281
sautter@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

2. Schriftführerin

Eva-Cristina Zava
Friedrich-Sillerstraße 46
70806 Kornwestheim

zava@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

1. Kassiererin

Elke Graf
Niedersachsenstr. 33
71640 Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141/9900825
graf@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

2. Kassierin

Maike Sonnenberg
Goerdeler Str. 4
70806 Kornwestheim

Tel. 07154-1386450
sonnenberg@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Magerl
Kirchstr. 16
70806 Kornwestheim

Tel. 07154/5917
magerl@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

Beisitzer

Sascha Magerl
Bebelstr. 24
70806 Kornwestheim

Tel. 0174-3416501
s.magerl@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de