Stadtausschuss für Sport und Kultur Kornwestheim e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Walter Specht

Bebelstr. 31

70806 Kornwestheim

 

Tel. 07154/22772

Fax 07154/22722

 

specht@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

2. Vorsitzende

Ursula Grund

Enzstsr. 42

70806 Kornwestheim

 

Tel. 07154/21469

 

 

grund@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

1. Schriftführer

Jürgen Sautter

Gerokstr. 1

70806 Kornwestheim

 

Tel. 07154/5121

Fax 07154/27281

 

sautter@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Dimos Valasidis

Stuttgarter Str. 143
70806 Kornwestheim
             
Tel. 0157/822 78 636

 

valasidis@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

1. Kassier

Oliver Hicking

In den Schafgärten 22

74385 Pleidelsheim

 

Tel. 07144/8060941

 

hicking@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

2. Kassiererin

Elke Graf

Niedersachsenstr. 33

71640 Ludwigsburg

 

Tel. 07141/9900825 

 

graf@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

Beisitzer

Klaus Magerl

Kirchstr. 16

70806 Kornwestheim

 

Tel. 07154/5917

 

magerl@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de

 

Beisitzerin

Eva-Cristina Zava

Friedrich-Sillerstraße 46

70806 Kornwestheim

 

 

 

zava@sport-kultur-kornwestheim.de